We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Master Automotive Centers
702-876-3200
3344 N Rancho Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89130
36.2199001 -115.2139908
http://masterautomotivecenters.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 12/28/2017
  Michele 11/30/2017
Master's Automotive Center is the only place I will go to have my cars repaired you guys are the best in town!!
  John 11/23/2017
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST - EXTREMELY FAIR & HONEST - I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS & WOULND NOT CONSIDER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE - SOOOO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND MASTER
  Ken 11/16/2017
Thanks for getting me in and out as fast as you can. With my schedule, I put a lot pressure on you guys by having to be out of there at a certain time. Again, thanks for your help and patience.
  Kalah 11/11/2017
I am so impressed with the service I received at Master Automotive. I was able to book an appointment on line. The office was clean and orderly. They fixed what I asked for and didn't give me a list of stuff they found wrong. I can't tell you how refreshing this is! The fees were fair and all communication was professional. Most of us hate dealing with car problems. Working with Master Automotive took the sting out of it!
  David 10/26/2017
Top notch, great place for all automotive needs. Amazing to find such a place as this that genuinely care about your vehicle and you.
  David 10/06/2017
This is a automotive repair business that you can trust. They will do all to save you money and get you on your way. I encourage you to give them a try. Very excellent staff and mechanics. I will go no other place.
  Scott 10/05/2017
Master Automotive has been my go to auto shop going on 10 years! They are flexible with their schedule and offer fair pricing. Great team!
  Alicia 09/29/2017
Satisfied. Staff was "accommodating" and not "intimidating" esp for women to be in a man's world (cars). The courtesy ride to and from my location helped me a lot. Thank U
  Antoine 09/21/2017
This place is great and I really appreciate the time and effort they took to fix everything!
  Kelvin / Ethan 06/15/2017
These guys are great, straight shooters, no bs! I'll be returning as needed.
  Monica 03/23/2017
Master Automotive made my service appointment and repair easy peasy! They are a NO frills operation with customer service #1. Shuttle Service too!
  Rob 03/19/2017
Great honest, and no nonsense service. Quick and kept my vehicle overnight until I could pick it up.
  Karl 03/02/2017
Everything was fixed right and done in a timely manner, for a reasonable price. Master Automotive always does a great job. The guys are always great.
  Pete 02/23/2017
Great job . Done in 3 days and I've had no problems
  John 02/17/2017
Once again flawless & timely work @ very reasonable & fair prices - when was the last time you felt you could say that about your neighborhood mechanic - thnx again guys
  John 01/13/2017
These people are amazingly knowledgeable, fast & above all honest - I've been a customer for only about 3 years & will continue to be a loyal customer. Thnx guy's.
  Jose 12/15/2016
Great work on my son's Honda Odyssey
  Ron 08/18/2016
Great work at a good price.
  Sally 08/07/2016
Work was fast, efficient and competent. Cost was reasonable. Good job!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
702-876-3200
near by local auto car shop
3344 N Rancho Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89130
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo